Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
! State/Municipality Alerts

Services

Ferguson Waterworks, Inc.



13900 Lowe Street, Suite A
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-375-6820   Fax: 703-435-1662
http://www.ferguson.com


Voting Member: Ryan Smith
703-868-9749



Alternate Member 1: Paul Brown
703-926-3159



Chantilly Virginia Office
13900 Lowe Street, Suite A
Chantilly, VA 20151 
(703) 375-6820 Fax: (703) 435-1662
Stuart Wigner swigner@ferguson.com


Winchester Virginia Office
625 McGhee Road
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 542-0170 Fax: (540) 667-6822
George Morgan george.morgan2@ferguson.com

Fredericksburg Virginia Office
311 Central Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401-7007
(540) 654-5846 Fax: (540) 654-5849

Renato Proia renato.proia@ferguson.com

Richmond Virginia Office
1895 South Creek One
Powhatan, VA 23139
(804) 594-1840 Fax: (804) 378-8643
Chad Dunlap chad.dunlap@ferguson.com

Frederick Maryland Office
295 Interstate Circle
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 668-5470 Fax: (301) 668-5474 
Brandon Farrar brandon.farrar@ferguson.com

Waldorf Maryland Office
68 Industrial Park Center
Waldorf, MD 20602
(301) 870-7901 Fax: (301) 870-7909 
Jeremy Brutsman jeremy.brutsman@ferguson.com

White Marsh Maryland Office
11548 Pulaski Highway
White Marsh, MD 21162
(410) 335-0555 Fax: (410) 335-0550
Rick Starkloff rick.starkloff@ferguson.com

Distributor of water, sewer, storm water and Geo materials to the heavy construction industry.

Services

Distributor - Geo Materials
Distributor - Sewer Products
Distributor - Storm Water Products
Distributor - Water Products
Erosion Control
Fire Hydrants
Fittings
Geosynthetics
Hand Tools
Manholes
Metering Sales & Install
Power Tools
Safety Products
Tapping Machines and Services
Utility Castings
Water Valves
Wet Taps